Meilleures sélections
Voir Plus
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
TÜV Rheinland
Vérifié sur place par monde-menant inspection société, TUV Group
2021.03.04
full-screen
Why Choose Us
Ljvogues Sports Fashion Ltd is a leading international manufacturer & supplier of body shapers ,Our shapers Factory no only used advanced sewing machines and professional processes to produce latex corset , but also employe the experienced workers. Shenzhen Ljvogues sport fashion ltd a été fondée en 2013. Nous nous concentrons sur la conception, la recherche et le développement, la fabrication et la vente d'entraîneur de taille en latex, de corset, de lingerie, ultra sueur, bodyshaper, pantalon de yoga, soutien-gorge de sport, sport de comprission et ainsi de suite. Nous avons plus de 1,000 conceptions et moules auto-développés pour vous de choisir. Nous publions au moins 120 nouveaux produits par mois pour répondre aux dernières tendances du marché.

Avec notre riche expérience et nos services prévenants, nous avons été reconnus comme un fournisseur fiable pour de nombreux acheteurs internationaux. Nous exploitons nos installations internes pour travailler sur vos projets OEM/ODM. Nous avons une variété d'équipements de production et de concepteur expérimenté avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience qui nous permet pour répondre à vos exigences personnalisées.

Avec une capacité de production annuelle de 1,000,000 pièces, nous pouvons remplir vos commandes en gros avec facilité. Pour assurer la qualité, nous avons plus de 20 membres de QC pour effectuer l'inspection stricte à chaque étape: inspection entrante (IQC), inspection en cours de fabrication (IPQC) et inspection finale (FQC).

Nos produits se vendent bien sur les marchés nationaux et internationaux, tels que les états-unis, le royaume-uni, le brésil, l'europe et ainsi de suite, et sont favorablement évalués par les clients. Pour bénéficier de nos fortes capacités OEM/ODM et de nos services prévenants, contactez-nous aujourd'hui. Nous allons sincèrement créer et partager le succès avec tous les clients.
Évaluation du fournisseur
Se compose de trois parties et offre des informations vérifiées.
Rapports d’évaluation
Rapports détaillés basés sur les visites sur place.
Produits principaux vérifiés
Rapport sur les compétences, capacités, production & certification.

Shenzhen Ljvogues Sports Fashion Limited
Trade Assurance
The supplier supports Trade Assurance – A free service that protects your orders from payment to delivery.
Suppliers Trade Assurance Limit:US $107,000
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Wendy Hong
Loading
Mango Cai
Loading
NINA HU
Loading
Zoey Zhang
Loading
Lily Peng
Loading
Nicole Pui
Loading

Why Choose Us
Ljvogues Sports Fashion Ltd is a leading international manufacturer & supplier of body shapers ,Our shapers Factory no only used advanced sewing machines and professional processes to produce latex corset , but also employe the experienced workers. Shenzhen Ljvogues sports fashion Ltd. was founded in 2013. We focus on designing, researching and developing, manufacturing and selling latex trainer corset, lingerie, Ultra Sweat,bodyshaper,YoGA sports and so on. We have more than 1,000 self-developed designs and molds for you to choose from. We release at least 120 new products monthly to meet the latest market trends.

With our rich experience and considerate services, we have been recognized as a reliable supplier for many international buyers. We operate our in-house facilities to work on your OEM/ODM projects. We have a variety of production equipment and experienced designer with more than 10 years of experience which enables us to meet your customized requirements.

With an annual production capacity of 1,000,000pcs, we can fill your bulk orders with ease. To ensure quality, we have more than 20 QC members to carry out strict inspection at each stage: incoming inspection (IQC), in-process inspection (IPQC) and final inspection (FQC).

Our products sell well in domestic and international markets, such as the United State, the UK, Brazil, Europe and so on, and are favorably appraised by clients. To benefit from our strong OEM/ODM capabilities and considerate services, contact us today. We will sincerely create and share success with all clients.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.